Donate Today Infertility Virtual Support Group - Moms in the Making Donate Today

Virtual Infertility Support Group

Are you looking for support on your infertility journey? In addition to our online facebook group, we also have 42 local in-person infertility support groups across the US, Canada and Germany. If you want to see if there is a group in your area, you can go here.

We want to be able to meet a need that goes beyond our online facebook and local infertility support groups and until there is a group in every city across the world, we will work to meet that need the best we can. So in addition to our online facebook group, we want to invite you to be a part of our virtual infertility support group.

What is a Virtual Infertility Support Group?

The virtual groups follow a similar format and cover the same curriculum as our local groups. The groups meet via a webinar.

In addition to our Spanish speaking group and our Moms Made virtual group, which is for women who have miracles at home, we have 6 virtual groups options. All of them meet in the US time zones, except one, which meets in the UK time zone. Learn more below.

Monday Night Virtual Group #1

Amber Strealy leads the Monday Night Virtual Group #1 which meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday at 8:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CT. Amber lives in Corpus Christi, Texas and works as an assistant at her church. She is also a mom to two foster children. Her favorite part of being a Moms in the Making leader is watching God work through the lives of the girls in her group. To learn more or join her group, please email Amber at AmberStrealy@MomsintheMakinggroup.com.

Moms in the Making Infertility Support Group virtual online support group

Monday Night Virtual Group #2

Moms in the Making Infertility Support Group virtual group ivf ttc

Stephanie Kasier leads the Monday Night Virtual Group #2 which meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT. Stephanie lives in Burleson, Texas where she also leads an in-person group. She and her husband Mark got married in 2011 and have been trying to expand their family for 5 years. They are currently waiting to be matched through adoption with their miracle baby. Her favorite part of being a Moms in the Making leader is having so many strong women around her who she gets to call her friends! To learn more about Stephanie’s group you can email her at StephanieKaiser@MomsintheMakingGroup.com

Tuesday Night Virtual Group

Mary Fish leads the Tuesday Night Virtual Group which meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT. Mary lives in Mount Gilead, North Caroline where she also leads an in-person group. Mary works as an office manager. She has one miracle son and after trying to conceive for her 2nd for 4 years recently welcomed her second son. Mary became a leaders because she wanted to encourage and support women going through infertility and show them the love of God! To learn more about her group, please email MaryFish@MomsintheMakingGroup.com

Wednesday Night Virtual Group #1

Moms in the Making Infertility Support Group virtual group support

Katie White leads the Wednesday Night Virtual Group #1 which meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday at 7 pm ET/6 pm CT. She lives in Ohio and works as a 3rd grade teacher. She and her husband have been believing for babies for 5 years. Moms in the Making has impacted her walk with God and directed her to Him and she is excited to give-back by leading a faith-based community virtually.  To learn more you can email KatieWhite@MomsintheMakingGroup.com

Wednesday Night Virtual Group #2

Alice Swain leads the Wednesday Night Virtual Group #2 which meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday at 7pm GMT/BST. Alice and her husband live in the UK. They became parents to their now 2 year old through the miracle of adoption. She works as a minister for the salvation army and after waking up in the middle of the night to attend the US virtual groups, she decided to lead a virtual group in the UK time zone. She is looking forward to sharing the same hope she herself had received. To learn more you can email AliceSwain@MomsintheMakingGroup.com

Moms in the Making Infertility Support Group UK england christian

Thursday Night Virtual Group 

Moms in the Making Infertility Support virtual christian support

Angela Lee leads the Thursday night virtual group which meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday at 7:30 pm ET/6:30 PM CT. She lives in Camden, South Carolina where she also leads an in-person Moms in the Making group. Angela was a ballet teacher for 17 years but now stays home with her miracle boy who who was conceived through IVF. Angela said being a leader has been just as healing for her as it has for the women in her group. To learn more or join her group, please email Angela at AngelaLee@momsinthemakinggroup.com.